Contact Us

Leadership

Name / Title Phone Email
Dale Wright
Associate Dean for Advancement
217.244.0604 dlwright@illinois.edu
Paula Besson
Senior Director of Constituent Engagement
217.244.4081 besson@illinois.edu
Erica Finiak
Office Administrator
217.244.4421 ejhenry@illinois.edu

 

Major Gift Officers

Name / Title Department Phone Email
Tim Cochrane
Director of Advancement
Aerospace Engineering 217.333.1149 tcochran@illinois.edu
Steve Hall
Director of Advancement
Computer Science 217.300.7830 stevhall@illinois.edu
Craig Jackson
Director of Advancement
Electrical and Computer Engineering 217.300.9161 cjackjr@illinois.edu
Amber Lannert
Director of Advancement

Materials Science and Engineering
Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering
Physics

217.300.7175 alannert@illinois.edu
Betsy Rodriquez
Assistant Director of Advancement
Mechanical Science and Engineering 217.333.9713 epowers2@illinois.edu
John Southwood
Senior Director of Advancement
Industrial and Enterprise Systems Engineering 217.300.5480 jfswood@illinois.edu
Katy Swanson
Assistant Director of Advancement
The Grainger College of Engineering 217.300.3651 kswnsn@illinois.edu
Heather Vazquez
Senior Director of Advancement
Electrical and Computer Engineering 217.333.2517 hfv@illinois.edu
Ross Williams
Assistant Director of Advancement

Materials Science and Engineering
Nuclear, Plasma and Radiological Engineering
Physics

217.244.2296 rwilli@illinois.edu
Kendra Wolf
Associate Director of Advancement
Mechanical Science and Engineering 217.300.7297 kjwolf@illinois.edu

 

Constituent Engagement

Name / Title Phone Email
Alyson Bell
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.244.8457 afbell2@illinois.edu
Kristen Costello
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
217.300.9608 kcostel2@illinois.edu
Emily Harrison
Engineering Advancement Special Events
217.300.7424 emilyh@illinois.edu
Hugo Herrera
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
217.333.1472 herrera6@illinois.edu
Haruka Neiswender
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.300.5950 neiswend@illinois.edu
Rachel Pirkle
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.244.2297 rpirkle2@illinois.edu

 

Advancement Operations

Name / Title Phone Email
Jonathan Hill
Director of Advancement
217.265.6567 jonahill@illinois.edu

 

Corporate Relations

Name / Title Phone Email
Kent Studer
Director of Corporate Relations
217.300.4671 kstuder@illinois.edu