skip to main content

Contact Us

Leadership

Name / Title Phone Email
Dale Wright
Associate Dean for Advancement
217.244.0604 dlwright@illinois.edu
Paula Besson
Executive Director of Advancement
217.244.4081 besson@illinois.edu
Erica Finiak
Office Administrator
217.244.4421 ejhenry@illinois.edu

 

Major Gift Officers

Name / Title Region Phone Email
Tim Cochrane
Director of Advancement
Washington DC, Baltimore & North Carolina 217.333.1149 tcochran@illinois.edu
Steve Hall
Director of Advancement
Bay Area & Atlanta 217.300.7830 stevhall@illinois.edu
Katy Swanson
Assistant Director of Advancement
New York, Connecticut & Arizona 217.300.3651 kswnsn@illinois.edu
Heather Vazquez
Senior Director of Advancement
Texas & Albuquerque 217.333.2517 hfv@illinois.edu
Ross Williams
Associate Director of Advancement

Southern California & Minneapolis

217.244.2296 rwilli@illinois.edu
Kendra Wolf
Associate Director of Advancement
Seattle, Portland & Florida 217.300.7297 kjwolf@illinois.edu

Note: All of our advancement professionals cover the state of Illinois.

Don't see your region listed? With over 90,000 alumni and friends, Grainger Engineering's advancement team supports relationships across the country. Contact Dale Wright, Associate Dean for Advancement, with questions or to learn more about how you can have an impact on the college.

Constituent Engagement

Name / Title Phone Email
Alyson Bell
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.244.8457 afbell2@illinois.edu
Kristen Costello
Associate Director of Advancement Communications
217.300.9608 kcostel2@illinois.edu
Emily Harrison
Engineering Advancement Special Events
217.300.7424 emilyh@illinois.edu
Hugo Herrera
Assistant Director of Constituent Engagement
217.333.1472 herrera6@illinois.edu
Kimberlyn Jackson
Office Support Associate
217.333.4752 kvvega@illinois.edu
Rachel Langdon
Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.244.2297 rpirkle2@illinois.edu
Haruka Neiswender
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.300.5950 neiswend@illinois.edu
Kimberly Redeker
Coordinator of Stewardship and Donor Relations
217.333.4752 redeker2@illinois.edu
Julie Smith
Office Support Specialist
217.300.1686 jsmit@illinois.edu

 

Advancement Operations

Name / Title Phone Email
Jonathan Hill
Director of Advancement
217.265.6567 jonahill@illinois.edu

 

Corporate Relations

Name / Title Phone Email
Kent Studer
Director of Corporate Relations
217.300.4671 kstuder@illinois.edu