skip to main content

Contacts

Leadership

Name / Title Phone Email
Harley Johnson
Associate Dean for Research
217.265.5468 htj@illinois.edu
Christy Stiner
Office Manager
217.300.6745 christyg@illinois.edu

 

Research and Faculty Development

Name / Title Phone Email
Laurel Passantino
Assistant Dean for Research
217.300.7209 laurel@illinois.edu
Don Takehara
Associate Director for Research
217.300.1826 dtakehar@illinois.edu
Jessica Dalhaus
Assistant Director for Research
217.333.7161 redden1@illinois.edu
Heidi Leerkamp
Assistant Director for Research Development
217.333.7774 leerkamp@illinois.edu

 

Corporate Relations

Name / Title Phone Email
Kent Studer
Director of Corporate Relations
217.300.4671 kstuder@illinois.edu
Melissa Ong
Assistant Director of Corporate Relations
217.300.1585 melissao@illinois.edu/a>

 

Interdisciplinary Research and Analytics

Name / Title Phone Email
Irfan Ahmad
Executive Director of Interdisciplinary Initiatives
217.333.2015 isahmad@illinois.edu
George Chacko
Executive Director of Research Data Analytics
  chackoge@illinois.edu