skip to main content

Board of Visitors


Dr. Cristina H. Amon

Dean, Applied Science & Engineering
University of Toronto


Dr. Prith Banerjee

Senior Client Partner IOT and Innovation Transformation, Global Industrial Practice
Korn Ferry


Mr. Stanley Deal

Executive Vice President
The Boeing Company
President and CEO
Boeing Commercial Airplanes


Dr. Lili Deligianni

Research Scientist


Mr. Merle Gilmore

LKR Technology Partners, LLC


Mr. William C. Jackson

President, Building Efficiency Group
Johnson Controls


Mr. Jon E. Khachaturian

Versabar Incorporated


Mrs. Deborah Laughton

McAndrews, Held & Malloy, Ltd.


Ms. Mary T. McDowell



Mr. Wilbur C. Milhouse III

President and CEO
Milhouse Engineering & Construction, Inc.


Mrs. Linda A. Mills

Retired, Corporate Vice President, Pres. IT
Northrop Grumman Corporation


Dr. Franklyn G. Prendergast

MD, PhD, Emeritus Professor
Mayo Medical School


Mr. Scott B. Rose

Former, Chief Executive Officer
Infinium Capital Management


Ms. Ulku Rowe

Technical Director, Financial Services, Office of the CTO, Google Cloud
Google, Inc.


Mr. Kent Schien

Former, CEO & CTO


Mr. Thomas M. Siebel

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
C3 Energy


Dr. K. R. Sridhar

Principal Co-Founder and CEO
Bloom Energy


Mr. John S. Thode

Founder & CEO
Thode Residential Rental Properties, LLC


Dr. Paul T. Tucker

Retired, Corporate VP
Computer Science Corp


Mr. Daniel F. Vivoli

Retired, Executive Vice President, Marketing
NVIDIA Corporation


Mr. Thomas R. White

Chairman, President, CEO
Sargent & Lundy, LLC